Ontario Mazda Customer Review and Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Chris was extremely helpful and this was the most hassle free experience we have had with purchasing a car in recent memory. Everything was taken care of at a fair price. We are very pleased with our CX-30!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Took my car in for several recalls. Ontario Mazda provided me with an acceptable loaner vehicle at no cost and took care of my recalls quicker than expected. They did not try to sell me additional services, even after their thorough inspection uncovered a few minor issues. The service clerk who took care of me on the phone was extremely helpful, sending me a diagram of the recalled part so I could confirm my local mechanic's suspicion of recall. I live over an hour from the dealership, and it is the closest Mazda dealership to my home town, so i ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

I had spoken to several dealerships in the Rochester, NY area and not one of the Sales people seemed to be helpful, or really care about getting to sell a car. I came across Ontario Mazda and from the initial phone call to picking up my new car was flawless. Chris made the process efficient and simple which I greatly appreciated! They have won me over for future purchases!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

John, the service manager, was very helpful, professional, and just a straight shooter (unlike the run around you get at many other auto service departments). Had Android Auto installed, he went above and beyond to personally show me in my vehicle how to navigate through it, making sure everything worked perfectly before I drove off!! Highly recommend John and his team if you need any service done on your Mazda!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

I love my new CX-5. Great service and no high pressure sales.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Excellent all around! Ask for Matt Fitzsimmons if you are in the market to buy a car. Very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to make you feel happy and excited about your purchase. Service department is amazing!! Fair pricing and the work they do is always perfect. Highly recommend Ontario Mazda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Second time leasing a vehicle through Ontario. Easy experiences every time. This time it was during the pandemic, but still easy. Bravo to all and especially to Christopher Jay, our sales person.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review